TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 9th February - Saturday 17th April

No classes :
Waitangi Day, Monday 8th February
Good Friday, Friday 2nd April
Easter Saturday, Saturday 3rd April
Easter Monday, Monday 5th April

Term 2

Monday 3rd May - Saturday 10th July

No classes :
Queen's Birthday, Monday 7th June

Term 3

Monday 26th July - Saturday 2nd October

Term 4

Monday 18th October - Saturday 4th December

No classes:
Labour Day, Monday 25th October