TERM DATES 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 9th February - Saturday 17th April

No classes : Waitangi Day, Monday 8th February
            Good Friday, Friday 2nd April

Term 2

Monday 3rd May - Saturday 10th July

No classes : Queen's Birthday, Monday 7th June

Term 3

Monday 26th July - Saturday 2nd October

Term 4

Monday 18th October - Saturday 4th December

No classes: Labour Day, Monday 25th October